Contact


The Newtron Group

8183 West El Cajon Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70815
Phone: (225) 927-8921


Manager contacts:

Com-Net Services
Vince Thibodaux
Phone: (225) 928-1231
Email: vince@comnetserv.com
Executive Aviation
Rock Thompson
Phone: (225) 355-5183
Email: rock@eabtr.com
NGI National Constructors
Chad Beard
Phone: (225) 364-3190
Email: chad_beard@thenewtrongroup.com
Newtron Beaumont
Mike Defee
Phone: (409) 727-2469
Email: mdefee@ntned.com
Newtron  (California Bay Area)
Nick Parsons
Phone: (925) 229-2030
Email: nick_parsons@thenewtrongroup.com
NGI Technical Services (Heat Trace)
Walter Jetton
Phone: (409) 729-3803
Email: wjetton@ntned.com
Newtron Mechanical
Trey Ellis
Phone: (409) 727-6373
Email: tellis@ntned.com
Triad Electric & Controls (Baton Rouge)
Brian Bordelon
Phone: (225) 923-0604
Email: brian_bordelon@thenewtrongroup.com
Triad Electric & Controls (Lake Charles)
“Red” Lester
Phone: (337) 882-6884
Email: red_lester@thenewtrongroup.com
Triad Electric & Controls (Houston)
Eric Coco
Phone: (281) 479-9490
Email: eric_coco@thenewtrongroup.com
Triad Electric & Controls (Ocean Springs)
"Chip" Ruppert
Phone: (228) 818-2389
chip_ruppert@thenewtrongroup.com 

Triad Control Systems
Michael Redd
Phone: (225) 927-1043
mike_redd@thenewtrongroup.com

Newtron Electrical Services
Keith MacCammond
Phone: (409) 719-5656
KMacCammond@ntned.com

Triad Electric & Controls (Corpus Christi)
Joe Pittenger
Phone: (361) 238-2040
joe_pittenger@thenewtrongroup.com


Business Development contacts:


NGI National Constructors
David Funes
Phone: (225) 364-3190
Email: david_funes@thenewtrongroup.com

NGI Technical Services (Heat Trace)
Todd Manuel
Phone: (409) 729-3803
Email: tmanuel@ntned.com

Triad Electric & Controls (Baton Rouge)
Lane Word
Phone: (225) 923-0604
Email: lane_word@thenewtrongroup.com

Triad Electric & Controls (Corpus Christi)
David Funes
Phone: (225) 324-9673
Email: david_funes@thenewtrongroup.com

Triad Electric & Controls (Houston)
Duff Schempf
Phone: (281) 479-9490
Email: duff_schempf@thenewtrongroup.com