Contact


Safety Professionals:

Corporate Safety Manager
Mark Richardson, CSP
mark_richardson@thenewtrongroup.com
(225) 906-1024

 

Com-Net Services
Tom Frazier
tomf@comnetserv.com
Executive Aviation
Rock Thompson
rock@eabtr.com
Newtron Beaumont
Russell Richard
rrichard@ntned.com
Newtron  (California Bay Area)
Duane Lalonde
duane_lalonde@thenewtrongroup.com
Newtron Heat Trace
Russell Richard
rrichard@ntned.com
Newtron Mechanical
Russell Richard
rrichard@ntned.com
Triad Electric & Controls (Baton Rouge)
Shane Pourciau
shane_pourciau@thenewtrongroup.com
Triad Electric & Controls (Houston)
Jeremy Cockrum, CSP 
jeremy_cockrum@thenewtrongroup.com
Triad Electric & Controls (Lake Charles)
Horace Dickens, CSP & OHST
horace_dickens@thenewtrongroup.com